Poster Awards

1st Place

  • Anders Asp
    University of Minnesota
    MNS191: Optogenetic Self-Stimulation of the Infralimbic-Accumbens Pathway: Opposing Effects of Abstinence from Repeated Cocaine and Cocaine Re-exposure.

2nd Place

  • Kristin Hageman
    Johns Hopkins School of Medicine
    MNS189: Design of a Vestibular Prosthesis for Sensation of Gravitoinertial Acceleration
  • Luke Johnson
    University of Minnesota
    MNS146: Closed-Loop Deep Brain Stimulation Effects on Parkinsonian Motor Symptoms -- Is Beta Enough?
  • Erik Lee
    Iowa State University
    MNS140: Inter-Individual Differences in the Induced Electric Field from Transcranial Magnetic Stimulation

3rd Place

    Whitney Gray
    Emory University School of Medicine
    MNS205: Investigating TMS-Evoked Cortical Responses with EEG in Chronic Stroke
  • Dilawer Singh
    Johns Hopkins University
    MNS179: Safe Direct Current Stimulation Increases the Dynamic Range of Head Velocities Encoded by the Vestibular Prosthesis
  • Bryan Baxter
    University of Minnesota
    MNS150: Sensorimotor Rhythm BCI with Simultaneous High Definition-Transcranial Direct Current Stimulation Alters Task Performance

Travel Awards

  • Sora Ahn, Ewha Womans University
  • Anirban Dutta, TU Dortmund, Germany
  • Whitney Gray, Emory University
  • Carlos Loza, University of Florida
  • Nicholas Maling, Case Western Reserve University
  • Priyam Rastogi, Iowa State University
  • Shahab Shahdoost, Case Western Reserve University
  • Dilawer Singh, Johns Hopkins University
  • Zeyang Yu, Brown University
  • Kun Yue, University of Southern California

Connect on Social Media