University of Minnesota
Institute for Engineering in Medicine
http://iem.umn.edu/
612-626-3272

Unit's home page.

Member Directory

 

  • A-F
  • G-O
  • P-Z
PERSON DEPARTMENT EMAIL RESEARCH THEMES
Abbas, Abdennour Bioproducts & Biosystems Engineering aabbas@umn.edu Cell/Molecule, Devices, Neuro
Adriany, Gregor Radiology gregor@cmrr.umn.edu Imaging, Cardio, Neuro
Akcakaya, Mehmet Electrical & Computer Engineering akcakaya@umn.edu Imaging
Akkin, Taner Biomedical Engineering akkin@umn.edu Neuro, Imaging
Aksan, Alptekin Mechanical Engineering aaksan@me.umn.edu Cell, Devices
Alford, Patrick Biomedical Engineering pwalford@umn.edu Cell/Molecule
Andrade, Rafael Surgery andr0119@umn.edu Cell/Molecule, Devices
Aparicio, Conrado Restorative Sciences apari003@umn.edu Cell/Molecule, Devices
Aravalli, Raj Radiology arava001@umn.edu Cell/Molecule, Imaging, Devices
Arendt, Elizabeth Orthopaedic Surgery arend001@umn.edu Imaging
Arriaga, Edgar Chemistry arriaga@umn.edu Cell/Molecule, Imaging, Devices
Asakura, Atsushi Neurology asakura@umn.edu Cell/Molecule
Ashe, James Neuroscience ashe@umn.edu Neuro
Ashkenazi, Shai Biomedical Engineering ashke003@umn.edu Imaging, Devices
Azarin, Samira Chemical Engineering/Materials Science azarin@umn.edu Cardio, Cellular/Molecular
Bache, Robert Medicine bache001@umn.edu Cardio 
Baker, Kenneth Neurology kbbaker@umn.edu Neuro, Imaging
Barocas, Victor Biomedical Engineering baroc001@umn.edu Cardio, Neuro
Bechtold, Joan Orthopaedic Surgery bechtold@umn.edu Cell/Molecule, Imaging, Devices
Beilman, Greg Surgery beilm001@umn.edu Devices
Beitz, Alvin Veterinary and Biomedical Sciences beitz001@umn.edu Imaging
Bellin, Melena Pediatrics bell0130@umn.edu Cell/Molecule, Devices
Berger, Alan Cardiology berge063@umn.edu Cardio
Bernstein, Gail Psychiatry berns001@umn.edu Imaging
Bhimani, Rozina Nursing bhim0001@umn.edu Devices
Bianco, Richard Surgery bianc001@umn.edu Cardio, Devices
Bischof, John Mechanical Engineering bischof@umn.edu Cardio, Imaging, Devices
Bolan, Patrick Radiology bola0035@umn.edu Imaging, Devices
Boulware, David Medicine boulw001@umn.edu Devices
Braman, Jonathan Orthopaedics brama011@umn.edu Devices
Bronfort, Gert AHC Center for Spirituality & Healing bronf003@umn.edu Other
Buchwald, Henry Surgery buchw001@umn.edu Cell/Molecule, Devices
Campbell, Stephen Electrical & Computer Engineering scampbell@umn.edu Devices
Carey, James Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation carey007@umn.edu Neuro
Carlson, Cathy Veterinary Population carls099@umn.edu Imaging, Devices
Cerra, Frank Surgery cerra001@umn.edu Cell/Molecule
Chafee, Matthew Neuroscience chafe001@umn.edu Neuro
Cheeran, Maxim Veterinary and Population Medicine cheeran@umn.edu Cell/Molecule, Imaging, Devices, Neuro
Chen, Wei Radiology - CMRR chenx075@umn.edu Neuro, Cell/Molecule, Imaging
Cherkassky, Vladimir Electrical & Computer Engineering cherk001@umn.edu Neuro, Imaging
Cho, Jeong-Hyun Electrical & Computer Engineering jcho@umn.edu Devices, Neuro
Chrouser, Kristin Urology chrouser@umn.edu Devices
Church, Timothy Environmental Health Sciences trc@umn.edu Cardio, Imaging, Devices, Neuro
Cloyd, James Experimental and Clinical Pharmacology cloyd001@umn.edu Imaging
Coletti, Filippo Aerospace Engineering and Mechanics fcoletti@umn.edu Cardio, Imaging, Devices
Conelea, Christine Psychiatry cconelea@umn.edu Imaging, Other
Convertino, Matteo Environmental Health Sciences matteoc@umn.edu Cell/Molecule, Imaging
Conzemius, Michael Veterinary Clinical Sciences conze012@umn.edu Devices, Neuro, Imaging
Cullen, Kathryn Psychiatry rega0026@umn.edu Imaging, Devices, Neuro
Cureoglu, Sebahattin Otolaryngology cureo003@umn.edu Neuro, Imaging, Devices
DelaBarre, Lance Radiology dela0087@umn.edu Cardio, Imaging, Devices
Dincer, Erhan Pulmonary, Critical Care hedincer@umn.edu Cellular/Molecular
Distefano, Mark Medicinal Chemistry diste001@umn.edu Cell/Molecule, Imaging
Divani, Afshin Neurology divani@umn.edu Cardio, Imaging, Devices
Duprez, Daniel Medicine dupre007@umn.edu Cardio, Devices
Durfee, William Mechanical Engineering wkdurfee@umn.edu Neuro, Devices
Dutton, James Stem Cell Institute dutto015@umn.edu Cell/Molecule, Imaging
Dykstra, Dennis Physical Medicine & Rehabilitation dykst001@umn.edu Cardio, Cell/Molecule, Imaging, Devices, Neuro
Ebbini, Emad Electrical & Computer Engineering ebbin001@umn.edu Cardio, Imaging, Devices
Ebner, Timothy Neuroscience ebner001@umn.edu Neuro, Imaging
Ehler, Eric Radiation/Oncology ehler046@umn.edu Devices
Ellermann, Jutta Radiology eller001@umn.edu Other
Ellingson, Arin Physical Medicine & Rehabilitation ellin224@umn.edu Imaging
Elliott, Sean Urology selliott@umn.edu Devices
Engel, Stephen Psychology engel@umn.edu Imaging, Devices
Erdman, Arthur Mechanical Engineering agerdman@umn.edu Devices
Ericson, Marna Dermatology erics004@umn.edu Cell/Molecule, Imaging, Devices
Evans, Roni AHC Center for Spirituality & Healing evans972@umn.edu Other
Faizer, Rumi Vascular Surgery rfazier@umn.edu Cardio, Imaging, Devices
Finkelstein, Stanley Laboratory Medicine & Pathology stan@umn.edu Devices
Fischer, Gwenyth Pediatrics fisch662@umn.edu Devices
Fok, Alex Restorative Sciences alexfok@umn.edu Imaging, Devices
Fok, Cynthia Urology csfok@umn.edu Cell/Molecule, Imaging, Devices
Foker, John Surgery foker001@umn.edu Cardio, Cell/Molecule
Franklin, Rhonda Electrical & Computer Engineering rfrank01@umn.edu Imaging, Devices, Neuro
Frost, Michael Neurology frost013@umn.edu Imaging
PERSON DEPARTMENT EMAIL RESEARCH THEMES
Gardner, Melissa Genetics, Cell Biology, and Development klei0091@umn.edu Cell/Molecule
Garry, Daniel Medicine garry@umn.edu Cardio, Imaging, Devices
Garry, Mary Medicine garry002@umn.edu Cardio, Imaging, Neuro
Garwood, Michael Radiology - CMRR gar@umn.edu Imaging
Gerbi, Bruce Radiation Oncology gerbi001@umn.edu Devices
Glasoe, Ward Program in Physical Therapy glaso008@umn.edu Imaging, Devices
Gleason, Bill Laboratory Medicine & Pathology bgleason@umn.edu Cell/Molecule
Graham, Melanie Surgery graha066@umn.edu Cell/Molecule, Imaging, Devices
Grande, Andrew Neurosurgery grande@umn.edu Cell/Molecule, Imaging, Devices, Neuro
Gupta, Kalpna Medicine gupta014@umn.edu Cell/Molecule
Gurvich, Vadim Medicinal Chemistry vadimg@umn.edu Other
Hackel, Benjamin Chemical Engineering/Materials Science hackel@umn.edu Cell/Molecule, Imaging
Hackett, Perry Genetics, Cell Biology, and Development hacke004@umn.edu Cell/Molecule
Haines, Stephen Neurosurgery shaines@umn.edu Neuro
Hall, Jennifer Medicine jlhall@umn.edu Cellular/Molecular, Imaging
Hall, Ralph Law hallx171@umn.edu Devices
Hammer, Bruce Radiology - CMRR hammer@umn.edu Devices
Hansen, Andrew Rehabilitation Medicine ahhansen@umn.edu Devices, Other
Harder, Kathleen Human Factors Program kharder@umn.edu Devices, Other
Harel, Noam Radiology harel002@umn.edu Imaging
Harjani, Ramesh Electrical & Computer Engineering harjani@umn.edu Imaging
Haynes, Christy Chemistry chaynes@umn.edu Imaging, Devices
He, Bin Biomedical Engineering binhe@umn.edu Cardio, Neuro, Imaging, Devices
He, Sheng Psychology sheng@umn.edu Neuro, Imaging
Hebbel, Robert Medicine hebbe001@umn.edu Cardio, Cell/Molecule
Helwig, Nathaniel Psychology helwig@umn.edu Imaging, Devices, Neuro
Henry, Thomas Neurology trhenry@umn.edu Imaging, Devices, Neuro
Hobbie, Russell Physics (Emeritus) hobbie@umn.edu Imaging
Hodges, James Biostatistics hodge003@umn.edu Cell/Molecule, Devices
Hu, Wei-Shou Chemical Engineering/Materials Science wshu@umn.edu Cell/Molecule
Hubel, Allison Mechanical Engineering hubel001@umn.edu Cell/Molecule
Hunt, Matthew Neurosurgery huntx188@umn.edu Cell/Molecule, Imaging
Iaizzo, Paul Surgery iaizz001@umn.edu Cardio, Neuro, Devices
Jacobs, David Division of Epidemiology&Community Health jacob004@umn.edu Imaging, Devices
Jagadeesan, Bharathi Radiology jagad002@umn.edu Imaging, Devices, Neuro
James, Richard Aerospace Engineering & Mechanics james@umn.edu Devices
Janardan, Ravi Computer Science & Engineering janardan@umn.edu Devices
Johnson, Alan Mechanical Engineering john5708@umn.edu Devices
Johnson, Matthew Biomedical Engineering john5101@umn.edu Neuro, Devices
Kandimalla, Karunya Pharmaceutics kkandima@umn.edu Cell/Molecule, Imaging, Neuro
Kaznessis, Yiannis Chemical Engineering/Material Sciences yiannis@umn.edu Cell/Molecule
Keefe, Daniel Computer Science keefe@cs.umn.edu Imaging, Devices
Keller-Ross, Manda Physical Therapy kell0529@umn.edu Cardio, Devices
Kennedy, William Neurology kenne001@umn.edu Imaging, Devices
Kimberley, Teresa Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation tjk@umn.edu Imaging, Devices
Kodandaramaiah, Suhasa Mechanical Engineering kodan001@umn.edu Cell/Molecule, Imaging, Devices, Neuro
Koester, Steven Electrical & Computer Engineering skoester@umn.edu Imaging, Devices
Konczak, Jürgen Kinesiology jkonczak@umn.edu Devices, Neuro
Koozekanani, Dara Ophthalmology dkoozeka@umn.edu Imaging
Kowalewski, Timothy Mechanical Engineering timk@umn.edu Cardio, Devices
Koyano-Nakagawa, Naoko Medicine koyano@umn.edu Cardio, Cell/Molecule
Krook-Magnuson, Esther Neuroscience ekrookma@umn.edu Neuro
Kumar, Vipin Computer Science & Engineering kumar@cs.umn.edu Devices, Imaging
Kwon, Nicole Otolaryngology gykwon@umn.edu Cell/Molecule, Imaging, Devices
Kyba, Michael Pediatrics kyba@umn.edu Cardio, Cell/Molecule
Lam, Cornelius Neurosurgery lamxx023@umn.edu Neuro, Cell/Molecule
Lamperski, Andrew Electrical and Computer Engineering alamopers@umn.edu Neuro
Largaespada, David Genetics, Cell Biology, and Development larga002@umn.edu Cell/Molecule
Lawrence, Jessica Veterinary Clinical Sciences jlawrence@umn.edu Imaging, Devices
Ledonio, Charles Orthopaedic Surgery ledon001@umn.edu Devices
Legge, Gordon Psychology legge@umn.edu Imaging, Devices, Other
Legon, Wynn Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation wlegon@umn.edu Neuro
Lenglet, Christophe Radiology - CMRR clenglet@umn.edu Neuro, Imaging
Letourneau, Paul Neuroscience letou001@umn.edu Neuro, Cell/Molecule
Levine, Samuel Otolaryngology levin001@umn.edu Devices
Li, Mo Electrical and Computer Engineering moli@umn.edu Devices
Li, Perry Mechanical Engineering perry-li@umn.edu Devices
Liao, Dezhi Neuroscience liaox020@umn.edu Cell/Molecule, Neuro
Lim, Hubert Biomedical Engineering hlim@umn.edu Neuro, Imaging, Devices
Lim, Kelvin Psychiatry kolim@umn.edu Neuro
Lou, Emil Hematology, Oncology and Transplantation emil-lou@umn.edu Cell/Molecule, Imaging
Loushin, Michael Anesthesia loush001@umn.edu Cardio, Devices
Low, Walter Neurosurgery lowwalt@umn.edu Neuro, Cell/Molecule, Imaging, Devices
Ludewig, Paula Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation ludew001@umn.edu Imaging
Lund, Troy Pediatric Blood & Marrow Transplant Center lundx027@umn.edu Cell/Molecule
Lusczek, Elizabeth Surgery lusc0006@umn.edu Devices
Maclver, Robroy Pediatric Cardiac Surgery maci0035@umn.edu Cardio, Devices
Mansky, Louis Institute for Molecular Virology mansky@umn.edu Cell/Molecule, Imaging
Mesce, Karen Entomology, Neuroscience mesce001@umn.edu Imaging, Devices, Neuro
Metzger, Greg Radiology gmetzger@umn.edu Imaging, Devices
Metzger, Joseph Integrative Biology & Physiology metzgerj@umn.edu Cardio, Cell/Molecule, Imaging
MacKinnon, Colum Neurology cmackinn@umn.edu Imaging, Neuro
Mangia, Silvia Radiology mangia@umn.edu Cell/Molecule, Imaging, Devices, Neuro
Marjanska, Malgorzata Radiology gosia@umn.edu Imaging
McAlpine, Michael Mechanical Engineering mcalpine@umn.edu Imaging, Cell/Molecule, Devices
McCarthy, James Laboratory Medicine & Pathology mccar001@umn.edu Cell/Molecule
McCullough, Jeffrey Laboratory Medicine & Pathology mccul001@umn.edu Cell/Molecule
McKenna, David Laboratory Medicine & Pathology mcken020@umn.edu Cell/Molecule
Michaeli, Shalom Radiology shalom@cmrr.umn.edu Cardio, Imaging, Neuro
Modiano, Jaime Veterinary Clinical Sciences modiano@umn.edu Cell/Molecule, Imaging, Devices
Molnar, Gregory Neurology gfmolnar@umn.edu Devices, Imaging, Neuro, Other
Mooradian, Dan Technological Leadership Institute moora001@umn.edu Cardio, Cell/Molecule, Devices, Neuro, Other
Nakib, Nissrine Urology naki0003@umn.edu Devices, Neuro
Narain, Rahul Computer Science & Engineering narain@umn.edu Imaging, Devices, Other
Nelson, Bradley Orthopaedic Surgery nels5101@umn.edu Imaging, Other
Netoff, Tay Biomedical Engineering tnetoff@umn.edu Neuro
O'Brien, Timothy Veterinary Population Medicine obrie004@umn.edu Cell/Molecule, Devices
O'Sullivan, Gerry Veterinary Population Medicine gos@umn.edu Cell/Molecule, Devices
Odde, David Biomedical Engineering oddex002@umn.edu Cell/Molecule, Imaging
Odland, Rick Otolaryngology odlan007@umn.edu Devices
Ogle, Brenda Biomedical Engineering ogle0008@umn.edu Cardio, Cell/Molecule, Imaging
Oh, Sang-Hyun Electrical & Computer Engineering sang@umn.edu Imaging, Devices
Osborn, John Integrative Biology and Physiology osbr003@umn.edu Cardio, Neuro

 

PERSON DEPARTMENT EMAIL RESEARCH THEMES
Panoskaltsis-Mortari, Angela Pediatrics panos001@umn.edu Devices
Panyam, Jayanth Pharmaceutics jpanyam@umn.edu Cell/Molecule, Imaging, Devices
Papanikolopoulos, Nikolaus Computer Science & Engineering papan001@umn.edu Imaging
Parhi, Keshab Electrical & Computer Engineering parhi@umn.edu Neuro, Imaging, Devices
Park, Michael Neurosurgery mcpark@umn.edu Imaging, Devices, Neuro, Other
Parr, Ann Neurosurgery annparr@hotmail.com Cell/Molecule, Imaging, Devices, Neuro
Patterson, Ned Veterinary Clinical Sciences patte037@umn.edu Devices, Neuro
Patterson, Robert Physical Medicine & Rehabilitation patte001@umn.edu Cardio, Devices
Perlingeiro, Rita Cardiology perli032@umn.edu Cellular/Molecular
Peterson, Kevin Family Medicine and Community Health peter223@umn.edu Cardio, Imaging, Devices
Pierre, Valerie Chemistry pierre@umn.edu Neuro, Imaging
Plunkett, D. Mark Surgery mplunket@umn.edu Cardio, Devices
Pluhar, G. Elizabeth Veterinary Clinical Sciences pluha006@umn.edu Neuro, Imaging
Polly, David Orthopedic Surgery pollydw@umn.edu Cell/Molecule, Imaging, Devices, Neuro
Pomerantz, William Chemistry wcp@umn.edu Cell/Molecule, Imaging, Other
Prabha, Swayam Pharmaceutics prabh025@umn.edu Cell/Molecule, Imaging
Provenzano, Paolo Biomedical Engineering pprovenz@umn.edu Cell/Molecule
Putnam, Matthew Orthopedic Surgery mdpmd@umn.edu Imaging, Devices
Rajamani, Rajesh Mechanical Engineering rajamani@umn.edu Devices
Redish, David Neuroscience redish@umn.edu Neuro
Reineke, Theresa Chemistry treineke@umn.edu Cell/Molecule, Imaging
Rizzotto, Clara Ferreira Radiation Oncology cferreir@umn.edu Devices
Sachs, Jonathan Biomedical Engineering jnsachs@umn.edu Neuro, Cell/Molecule
Salapaka, Murti Electrical and Computer Engineering murtis@umn.edu Cell/Molecule, Devices
Saltzman, Daniel Surgery saltz002@umn.edu Cell/Molecule, Devices
Sarkar, Casim Biomedical Engineering csarkar@umn.edu Cell/Molecule
Schiffer, Wynne Neurology schiffer@umn.edu Neuro, Cell/Molecule, Imaging, Devices
Schillinger, Dominik Civil, Environmental, and GeoEngineering Dominik@umn.edu Imaging, Other
Schmidt, Andrew Orthopedic Surgery schmi115@umn.edu Devices
Schmitter, Sebastain Radiology sschmitt@umn.edu Cardio, Imaging, Devices
Schwertfeger, Kaylee Lab Medicine & Pathology schwe251@umn.edu Cell/Molecule
Seelig, Davis Veterinary Clinical Sciences dseelig@umn.edu Imaging
Sha, Zhiyi Neurology zysha@umn.edu Imaging, Neuro
Shekhar, Shashi Computer Science & Engineering shekhar@umn.edu Cardio, Neuro, Imaging 
Shen, Francis X. Law fxshen@umn.edu Medical Devices, Neuro
Shen, Wei Biomedical Engineering shenx104@umn.edu Cardio, Cell/Molecule
Shen, Yunhe Urologic Surgery shenx101@umn.edu Imaging
Shenoy, Chetan Medicine cshenoy@umn.edu Cardio, Imaging
Shimizu, Yoji Lab Medicine and Pathology shimi002@umn.edu Cell/Molecule
Siegel, Ronald Pharmaceutics siege017@umn.edu Cell/Molecule, Devices
Simone, Donald Diagnostic & Biological Sciences simon003@umn.edu Devices
Skubitz, Amy Laboratory Medicine & Pathology skubi002@umn.edu Cell/Molecule
Song, Guisheng Medicine gsong@umn.edu Cell/Molecule, Imaging
Stadler, Bethanie Electrical & Computer Engineering stadl002@umn.edu Devices, Cell/Molecule
Steer, Clifford Medicine steer001@umn.edu Cardio, Neuro, Cell/Molecule
Sun, Calvin Pharmaceutics sunx0053@umn.edu Pharmaceutical materials
Swisher, Sarah Electrical & Computer Engineering sswisher@umn.edu Cardio, Devices, Neuro
Talghader, Joseph Electrical & Computer Engineering joey@umn.edu Devices
Talkachova, Alena Biomedical Engineering talkacal@umn.edu Cardio, Imaging
Taton, Andrew Chemistry taton@umn.edu Cell/Molecule, Devices
Thomas, Mark J. Neuroscience tmhomas@umn.edu Cell/Molecule, Imaging, Devices, Neuro
Timm, Gerald Urologic Surgery timmx025@umn.edu Devices
Tolar, Jakub Stem Cell Institute tolar003@umn.edu Cardio, Cell/Molecule, Neuro
Tompkins, Marc Orthopedic Surgery marc.tompkins@tria.com Devices
Tranquillo, Robert Biomedical Engineering tranquillo@umn.edu Cardio
Tuite, Paul Neurology tuite002@umn.edu Imaging
Ugurbil, Kamil Radiology - CMRR kamil@cmrr.umn.edu Imaging, Neuroengineering
Valeti, Uma Cardiology uvaleti@umn.edu Cardio, Cellular/Molecular, Devices
Van Berlo, Jop Cardiology jvanberl@umn.edu Cardio, Cell/Molecule
Van de Moortele, Pierre-Francois CMRR pfvdm@cmrr.umn.edu Cardio, Imaging, Devices
Van de Winckel, Ann Program in Physical Therapy avandewi@umn.edu Imaging, Devices, Neuro
Van Kuijk, Erik Ophthalmology vankuijk@umn.edu Cell/Molecule, Imaging, Devices
Vaughan, J. Thomas Radiology tommy@cmrr.umn.edu Cardio, Imaging, Devices, Neuro
Vinogradov, Sophia Psychiatry svinogra@umn.edu Neuro, Imaging
Vitek, Jerrold Neurology vitek004@umn.edu Neuro, Devices
Wagner, Carston Medicinal Chemistry wagne003@umn.edu Cell/Molecule
Walters, Michael A. Medicinal Chemistry mwalters@umn.edu Cell/Molecule, Imaging
Wang, Chun Biomedical Engineering wangx504@umn.edu Cell/Molecule
Wang, Guangjian Urology wangx027@umn.edu Imaging, Devices, Neuro
Wang, Jian-Ping Electrical & Computer Engineering jpwang@umn.edu Neuro, Devices
Watanabe, Yoichi Therapeutic Radiology watan016@umn.edu Cell/Molecule, Imaging
Watson, Peter Speech-Language Hearing Sciences pjwatson@umn.edu Devices, Other
Weight, Christopher Urology cjweight@umn.edu Imaging
Wendt, Chris Medicine wendt005@umn.edu Devices
Wilson, Robert Medicine wilso008@umn.edu Cardio, Imaging, Devices
Wood, David Biomedical Engineering dkwood@umn.edu Cardio, Cell/Molecule
Yacoub, Essa Radiology - CMRR yaco0006@umn.edu Imaging
Yang, Zhi Biomedical Engineering yang5029@umn.edu Devices, Neuro
Yarosh, Lana Computer Science lana@umn.edu Devices, Other
Yee, Douglas Medicine, Pharmacology yeexx006@umn.edu Imaging, Devices
Yuan, Jianling Radiation yuanm033@umn.edu Cardio
Yueh, Bevan Otolaryngology byueh@umn.edu Imaging, Devices
Zasadzinski, Joseph A. Chemical Engineering & Materials Science zasad008@umn.edu Cellular/Molecular, Imaging
Zhang, Kechun Chemical Engineering & Materials Science kzhang@umn.edu Cardio, Cell/Molecule
Zhang, Wenbo Department of Neurology zhang248@umn.edu Neuro
Ziegler, Richard Pediatrics ziegl002@umn.edu Neuro
Zhu, Xiao-Hong Radiology zhuxx022@umn.edu Imaging, Neuro